ARKANSAS – ERA Actions Need for 2/10/09

On February 10th at 10AM ERA supporters will meet in Room 207 which is left of the old Supreme Court Room in the Capitol. We will pick up materials, get info and then go personally lobby senators and representatives for the ERA. Please pass the word to your friends who support and come to help us lobby.

The American Association of University Women is having Lobby Day that date and will have lunch in a room in the capitol cafeteria. Lunch cost $10. All are invited to join them for lunch with legislators. We must make reservations so please email me by 9AM this Thursday, Feb.5 if you would like lunch.
Keep up the emails and calls to all members of the State Agencies Committees and your area senators and representatives.
See you February 10!

Berta Seitz, ERA State Director
berta.seitz@att.net

Even if you are unable to join us in Little Rock–

TAKE ACTION!
Contact the Senate and House State Agencies Committee and ask them to support the Equal Rights Amendment.

Arkansas State Agencies Committee
Senate
Steve Faris – sfaris@arkleg.state.ar.us
Gilbert Baker – bakerg@arkleg.state.ar.us
Ed Wilkinson – ewilkinson@farmersbankandtrust.cox
Steve Bryles – bryless@arkleg.state.ar.us
Kim Hendren –hendrenk@arkleg.state.ar.us
Randy Laverty – none given phone 870-446-5005
Bobby Glover – cnhc@juno.com
Bill Pritchard – pritchardb@arkleg.state.ar.us

House of Representatives
Rick Saunders – saundersr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Lindsley Smith – smithl@arkleg.state.ar.us
Steve Harrelson – steve@steveharrelson.com
Eddie Cheatham – cheathame@arkleg.state.ar.us
Gene Shelby – shelbyg@arkleg.state.ar.us
Ed Garner – garnere@arkleg.state.ar.us
Clark Hall – hallc@arkleg.state.ar.us
Donna Hutchinson – hutchinsond@arkleg.state.ar.us
Larry Cowling – cowling@arkleg.state.ar.us
Dan Greenberg – Rep.greenberg@gmail.com
Duncan Baird – bairdd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Andrea Lea – lea@arkleg.state.ar.us
Jonathan Dismang – dismang49@hotmail.com
Butch Wilkens – blwilkins46@hotmail.com
Uvalde Lindsey –ULindsey@aol.com
Linda Tyler – tylerl@arkleg.state.ar.us
Karen Hopper – hopperk@arkleg.state.ar.us
Davy Carter – davy.carter@gmail.com
Tiffany Rogers – rogerst@arkleg.state.ar.us
Mary Slinkard – no email given

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s